2020-2021 Classroom Roster

Main Office Hours are: 8:15 A.M. - 4:30 P.M. 

If your child is in the STAR Program, and you need to reach the office (FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY), call the school’s main number at 773-534-7790 and enter the 5-digit extension of 61159. This is the security desk.

Note - if your call is not answered, please call back – security personnel step away from time to time.  It is important that you call back;  do not leave a message. 

If your child is in the Skinner Park Program, and you need to reach someone (FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY), please call the park district business office at 312-746-5560.

FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY, if you need to reach someone after 6:30 P.M., you should call Chicago Public Schools at 773-553-1000.

 Pre-K    
Ms. Laura Bottorff PreK 405
Mrs. Julie Rzadzki-Kendall
jrzadzki@cps.edu
PreK
402
 Kindergarten    
Ms. Sarah Priola
smsauer@cps.edu
KDG. Branch
401
Ms. Stacey Sobut
slsobut@cps.edu

KDG. Branch 403
Ms. Michelle Reeves-Twine
mareeves@cps.edu
KDG. Branch
400
Ms. Candice Growe
cngrowe@hotmail.com
KDG. 
116
 1st Grade    
Mrs. Kara Martin
kjmckeever@cps.edu
1
130
Ms. Johanna Salameda
jmsalameda@cps.edu
1 132
Ms. Jessica Schultz
1 134
Mrs. Amy Sittner
acsittner@cps.edu
1
120
 2nd Grade    
Ms. Yara Haddad
yhaddad@cps.edu
2
128
Ms. Carmen McCanna
2 121
Mr. Jeff Merkin
jemerkin@cps.edu
2
126
Ms. Mary B O'Connor
meoconnor@cps.edu
2
118
Mr. Chase Sheaff
cjchase@cps.edu
2
123
 3rd Grade    
Mrs. Katherine Daigle
kpdaigle@cps.edu
3
214
Ms. Sarah DeJulio
srlohman@cps.edu
3
119
Ms. Stacey Sanders
slsanders5@cps.edu
3 232
Ms. Amanda Shaf
amshaf@cps.edu
3 212
 4th Grade    
Ms. Olivia Barnes
4 222
Mrs. Shannon Johnson
seobrien@cps.edu
4
216
Mr. Patrick O'Brien
pjobrien2@cps.edu
4 221
Mrs. Sharon Rosenzweig
srrosenzweig@cps.edu
4 220
Mr. Kevin Lewandowski
kblewandowski@cps.edu
5
236
 5th Grade    
Ms. Nailah Ball
5 223
Mr. Paul Hinterlong
5 217
Mrs. Ashley Oluewu
aeoluewu@cps.edu
5
218
 6th Grade    
Ms. Julie Carlson
jacarlson@cps.edu
6
314
Mr. Jared Lee
jmlee18@cps.edu
6
321
Mrs. Stephanie Travis-Brown
srtravis@cps.edu
6
317
Mr. Jason Willis
jmwillis2@cps.edu
6 312
 7th Grade    
Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen
jmchristiansen@cps.edu
7
316
Mr. Connor FitzSimmons
cjfitzsimmons@cps.edu
7
323
Mr. Joseph Linke
jmlinke@cps.edu
7
322
Ms. Anna McGowan
apmcgowan@cps.edu
7 328
Mr. Jason Mink
jamink@cps.edu
7
318
 8th Grade    
Mr. Brandon Batchelor
bjbatchelor@cps.edu
8
332
Ms. Julia Jogmen
jkjogmen@cps.edu
8 320
Ms. Halyna Sendoun
8 326
Mrs. Anya Zamiar
aezamiar@cps.edu
8 336
 Diverse Learners    
Diverse Learners Primary 114
Ms. Elizabeth Wardanian
eawardanian@cps.edu
Diverse Learners Upper
237
Ms. Teresa Luna
tluna@cps.edu
Spec. Ed/Case Manager 110/124
Ms. Stephanie Battaglia
srbattaglia@cps.edu
Resource
313
Mrs. Megan Rupp
mlrupp@cps.edu
Resource
219
Mr. Ramel Werner
rwerner@cps.edu
SEL/Resource
338
Mrs. Alyssa Frederickson
amfredrickso@cps.edu
Counselor 235
Ms. Jenna Fisher
jfisher3@cps.edu
.
SEL
234
Mrs. Kori Milroy
ksmilroy@cps.edu
Science
226
Mrs. Stacey Thorne
siellis@cps.edu
Science
228
Ms. Mary Lisa Maatouk
mlmaatouk@cps.edu
Music
311
Ms. Kelly Ranftl
klranftl@cps.edu
Library
300
Ms. Jialing Chen
jchen2@cps.edu
Mandarin
211
Ms. Maria Hernandez
mjhernandezmarti@cps.edu
Spanish Primary
238
Ms. Lilian Morales
lsmorales@cps.edu
Spanish Upper Grade 334
 Specials    
Mr. Ryan Johnson
rdjohnson19@cps.edu
Phys. Ed
Gym
Ms. Joy Westendorf
jwestendorf@cps.edu
Phys. Ed
Gym
Ms. Laura Florcyak
Art 201
Mr. Brandon Lomax
blomax@cps.edu
Technology Coordinator 200