It's the Spirit that Counts!

Classroom Roster & Room #s

Main Office Hours are: 8:15 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 

If your child is in the STAR Program, and you need to reach the office (ONLY FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES), you should call the main number at 773-534-7790 and when prompted, enter the 5-digit extension of 61159. This is the security desk. Please note, if you do not receive an answer, try calling back because the security personnel may have stepped away. Please do not leave messages. Try calling back until someone answers.

If your child is in the Skinner Park Program, and you need to reach someone for EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY, please call the park district at 312-746-5560 (business office).

FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSES ONLY, if you need to reach someone after 6:30 P.M., you should call Chicago Public Schools at 773-553-1000.

Teacher's Name
Grade
Website
Room Number
Kindergarten      
Mr. Jeff Merkin - jemerkin@cps.edu
KDG. Branch
404
Mrs. Sarah Priola - smsauer@cps.edu
KDG. Branch
Website
401
Ms. Stacey Sobut - slsobut@cps.edu
KDG. Branch
 
403
Ms. Candice Growe - cngrowe@cps.edu
KDG. Website
116
Ms. Michelle Reeves-Twine - mareeves@cps.edu
KDG.  
400
1st Grade
   
Mrs. Kara Martin - kjmckeever@cps.edu
1st Branch
Website
405
Mrs. Johanna Salameda - jmsalameda@cps.edu
1st Branch
 
402
Ms. Amanda Shaf - amshaf@cps.edu 1st  
119
Mrs. Amy Sittner - acsittner@cps.edu
1st
Website
120
2nd Grade
   
Mrs. Ashley Wyper - atferrara@cps.edu
2nd
Website
121
Ms. Yara Haddad - yhaddad@cps.edu
2nd
Website
124
Ms. Mary B. O'Connor - meoconnor@cps.edu
2nd
Website
118
Mrs. Adrienne Ward - award28@cps.edu
2nd
Website
123
3rd Grade
   
Ms. Jenna Fisher - jfisher3@cps.edu
3rd
 
301
Mrs. Katherine Daigle - kpdaigle@cps.edu
3rd
 
214
Ms. Sarah DeJulio - srlohman@cps.edu 3rd  
212
Ms. Stacey Sanders - slsanders5@cps.edu
3rd
Website
211
4th Grade
   
Mr. Patrick O'Brien - pjobrien2@cps.edu
4th
 
221
Mrs. Shannon Johnson - seobrien@cps.edu
4th
Website
216
Mrs. Megan Rupp - mlrupp@cps.edu
4th
Website
219
Ms. Stephanie Brown - srtravis@cps.edu
4th
Website
223
5th Grade
   
Ms. Julie Carlson - jacarlson@cps.edu
5th
Website
222
Mr. Joseph Linke - jmlinke@cps.edu
5th
Website
217
Mrs. Lauren McKenna - lmckenna1@cps.edu 5th Website
218
Mr. Kevin Lewandowski - kblewandowski@cps.edu
5th
Website
226
Mrs. Sharon Rosenzweig - srrosenzweig@cps.edu
5th
Website
220
6th Grade
   
Ms. Yasmin Dalal - ydalal@cps.edu
6th
Website
314
Mr. Jared Lee - jmlee18@cps.edu
6th
Website
321
Mrs. Yamini Irvin - ylramakrishnan@cps.edu
6th
 
317
Mr. Jason Willis - jmwillis2@cps.edu
6th
 
312
7th Grade
   
Mrs. Jennifer Christiansen - jmchristiansen@cps.edu
7th
Website
316
Mr. Conor Fitzsimmons - cjfitzsimmons@cps.edu
7th
Website
323
Ms. Donna McSpadden - drmcspadden@cps.edu
7th
Website
322
Mr. Jason Mink - jamink@cps.edu
7th
 
318
8th Grade
   
Mr. Brandon Batchelor - bjbatchelor@cps.edu
8th
Website
319
Ms. Julia Jogmen - jkjogmen@cps.edu
8th
 
320
Ms. Halyna Sendoun - hsendon@cps.edu
8th
Website
326
Diverse Learners
   
Ms. Rula Mansour - remansour@cps.edu Diverse Learners Primary  
114
Ms. Elizabeth Wardanian - eawardanian@cps.edu
Diverse Learners Upper
Website
313
Ms. Teresa Luna - tluna@cps.edu
Spec. Ed/Case Manager
 
110
Ancillary Teachers      
Mr. Ramel Werner - rwerner@cps.edu Resource Website
200
Ms. Alyssa Frederickson - amfredrickso@cps.edu Counselor  
110
Ms. Stacey Thorne - siellis@cps.edu Science Website
Ms. Kori St. Peter Milroy - ksmilroy@cps.edu Science Website
Ms. Lisa Maatouk - mlmaatouk@cps.edu Music Website
311
Ms Kelly Rantfl - klranftl@cps.edu Library Website
300
TBA Spanish
301
Ms. Hernandez - mjhernandezmarti@cps.edu Spanish Website
301
Ms. Jialing Chen - jchen3@cps.edu Mandarine Chinese Website
3rd Fl Ldg.
Mr. Ryan Johnson - rdjohnson19@cps.edu PE Website
Gym
Ms. Joy Westendorf - jwestendorf@cps.edu PE Website
Gym
Ms. Jacqueline Bovit- jcbovit@cps.edu Art Website
201
Mr. Matthew Baron - mlbaron@cps.edu ELL  
2nd Fl Ldg.
Mr. Brandon Lomax - blomax@cps.edu Technology Coordinator  
200
       
 

Contact

Mark T. Skinner West Elementary School
1260 W Adams St., Chicago, IL 60607
Tel: 773-534-7790

Copyright © 2011. Skinner West Elementary School. All rights reserved